2024 FOX HOLLOW MENS CLUB BOARD OF DIRECTORS				
OFFICE	NAME	PHONE	TERM ENDS	
President	Paul Kangas	612-237-8355	12/31/2024	
Vice President	Chad Christian	763-234-7122	12/31/2025	
Secretary	Stephen Kondratuk	612-562-2039	12/31/2024	
Treasurer	Chad Christian	763-234-7122	12/31/2025	
Board Member	Tom Barber	612-388-0563	12/31/2026	
Board Member	Jon Erickson	612-501-0704	12/31/2026	
Board Member	Ryan Bullock	651-302-6397	12/31/2025	
Administrator	Dave Sack	763-242-7492		
Asst. Administrator				
2024 Committee Assignments Saturday Jon Erickson, Ryan Bullock				
Wednesday 18	Tom Barber, Stephen Kondratuk			
Wednesday 9	Chad Christian			
Member Guest Tourney	Matt Raymond, Ryan Bullock, Jon Erickson			
Combo Tourney	ТВА			
Club Championship	Ryan Bullock, Stephen Kondratuk, Chad Christian			
Senior Club Championship	Dave Sack, Paul Kangas			
Fox Cup Championship	Paul Kangas, Jon Erickson			
16 Man A Team	Ryan Bullock, Joe Sicora (Asst.)			
16 Man B Team	Tom Barber, Joe Sicora (Asst.)			
8 Man Senior Team	Joe Sicora			
West Side Seniors Team	Joe Sicora	Joe Sicora		